The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Bhopal, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my brother's profile!

Name Visible on Login completed MBA in Marketing Management and is employed as a Senior Sales Executive at AG8 Ventures Private Limited, Bhopal. Apart from this, he also has his business where he provides services of Registration and Stamp Department of Madhya Pradesh.

Committed in his professional and personal spheres, he balances both the responsibilities with equal ease and aplomb. He is a chivalrous, social and amiable gentleman who makes friends easily. In leisure, he enjoys watching movies and listening to music.

We are a close-knit family based in our hometown Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh. Our father is an Advocate by profession and has been practising for the last 35 years while our mother, a perfect homemaker, is the core strength of the family. I am the elder brother, I am married. Apart from Name Visible on Login, I have one younger brother.

We are seeking a bride who understands the essence of marriage and will bind... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Punjabi
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, joint family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Bhopal, India. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Sales Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Movies, Net surfing, Health & Fitness
  • MusicNew Age Music, Remixes
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Movies, Net surfing, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • New Age Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.