The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30921003 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,Jatt/Khatri
  • Edgewater, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Little about my Younger Brother- NY based Senior Business Strategy Consultant working for an European consulting firm, operating all over the world. He has his Masters in Science and MBA in Finance.

As a person, he is fun loving, open- minded and spiritual. An Avid Golfer, Swimmer and Tennis lover. Inspired by nature, loves hiking, adventure's and exploring new places.

We are seeking a life partner who is educated, sophisticated and whose values and personality resonates with Name Visible on Login.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Jatt/Khatri
Lives in Edgewater, NJ, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.