The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Phil
  • Teacher
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven,Parjapat sikh
  • Chandigarh, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I've put up this profile on behalf of my daughter.
She is, m.phil maths, working as a govt. maths mistress at chd. Her job is currently non transferable but she is also trying for other govt jobs and can move anywhere in punjab. Our caste is parjapat sikh which falls under obc category. So read all these things before contacting. Only serious queries please. Boy must be settled with a good job or business. Interested only in matches from punjab and chandigarh, not from any other state and country
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven, Parjapat sikh
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Village lambi. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers out of which 1 is married and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
M.Phil - Doctorate
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Children Ok, if not staying together
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Haryana, Punjab, Delhi-NCR
City Living in Amritsar, Ludhiana, Chandigarh, Delhi
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.