The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • New York, NY, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a physician in Cooperstown, NY!
Recently moved to upstate New York and love it.
Enjoy the simple and good things in life: eating out, cooking at home, drinking fine wine and bourbon.
I've cycled (yes a bicycle) across America. My hands are good at building things, I used to teach welding and woodshop.

I'm looking for someone pretty, sweet, family oriented, has a list of goals that are admirable and a career you are passionate about. You, like me, enjoy a good run, finding cool restaurants, classy bars, art galleries/museums and Broadway - we would get along well. I'm also good for Netflix and making dinner!

I'd prefer someone in the medical profession and who went to college in the United States.
And should be open to liking the lifestyle in upstate New York! Good luck on your search!

Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate - Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns USD 350K to 500K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 32
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Buddhist, Jewish, No Religion... more
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.