The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Education
  • Teacher
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • Sha Tin, Hong Kong SAR

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey there, this profile is co-managed by my sister and I (brother).

She is a simple and fun-loving girl with a positive outlook on life. She has obtained double Bachelor(Hons) and is working as an English teacher in a Primary school and she is dedicated towards her career. She loves kids and always shares about funny experiences in her daily teaching with us. Outside work, she likes spending time with family and friends, a simple chit-chat to outings. She also enjoys Indian and western music and watching movies in her free time. She is keen to explore new things, places and cultures. Besides sports like badminton, volleyball, cycling and basketball that interest her since childhood, she also loves photography, arts and expressing herself through writing. She always hopes to learn more and acquire different skills.

She would love to find a best friend in her life partner. With whom she could share her thoughts, interests, travel around places and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Sha Tin, Hong Kong (general), Hong Kong SAR (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Hong Kong SAR
Can Speak Cantonese, English, Hindi, Mandarin, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a nuclear family. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Honours degree - Education
Arts / Design
Teacher in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Model building, Handicraft, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Fantasy books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Card games, Carrom
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Model building, Handicraft, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Writing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Card games, Carrom, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Water Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Clean Shaven
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, China... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.