The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Gujjar
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Simple, introverted, thoughtful, modest. Fairly well travelled across Europe, Asia, America. Enjoy reading in my spare time, particularly non-fiction, including but not limited to science, match, philosophy, humanities etc.

Graduated from IIT Delhi and IIM Calcutta. Presently working for one of India's top hedge funds in Mumbai.

Father retired from Paramilitary forces as a Commanding Officer. Mother working as a teacher in Delhi Govt. Younger brother working in Central Secretariat Service.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Punjabi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Our family is settled in Delhi. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns INR 75 Lakh to 1 Crore annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Hiking, Eating out, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineJapanese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films
  • BooksBusiness books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsCycling, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Hiking, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Japanese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Sindhi - All... more
Country Living in India
Education Master
Working With Private Company
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 50 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.