The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Faridabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I've put up this profile on behalf of my daughter.
My daughter is manglik but we are open for both manglik/non-manglik match.She is M.Sc and now doing b.ed intership training at tgt level in school. Earlier she worked as prt teacher and her last salary was Rs 15,000. Also she was taking tutions at home after school hours.

We are close knit family of four members.

I myself is homemaker. Her father has own workshop and her elder brother is working as a senior software engineer in one of mnc at Delhi Ncr. Our family income is Rs 10-15 lacs per annum.

As parents, we have taught our daughter to respect others and live life with a positive & progressive outlook.

Now we are looking for educated and decent family for my daughter.

Rest we will discuss once get connected.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Punjabi
Lives in Faridabad, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Faridabad. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Veg, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.