The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,Sidhu
  • Other, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, am glad you chose to visit my profile. I come from an upper middle class jatt sidhu family. I am a very simple, god fearing, caring, understanding, a bit emotional man. The most important thing in my life is religious believes, moral values and respect for elders. I am modern thinker yet respect Indian traditions, but also believe in good values given by our ancestors. I am fun loving, down to earth and very quiet person. I love travelling, sight-seeing, listening to music, watching horror/suspense movies. I hate liars and double face people.

I am looking for a soulmate(real punjaban girl). Who can stand with me throughout my life in my good and bad times. Who is understanding, down to earth, lives and enjoys every moment of life, who will be my best friend for life and ready to share my responsibility and happiness. She should have family values and good communication to manage and maintain relations with all my family members & friends. She should be beautiful,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Sidhu
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns Upto AUD 40K annually
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksHistory, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs, Pop Music, Rap Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, English
Country Living in India, Australia, New Zealand
Country Grew up in Australia, India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Accounting Professional (Others)... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.