The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing / Health Sciences
  • Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Dudley, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello everyone. Thanks for reading my profile. I am confident and charismatic, and have a sense of humour. I am successful in my career. I am looking for someone to share my life with. I have a wicked sense of humour. I am honest, hardworking and love my family. I do not take myself seriously at all. I am loving, caring, and a sweet person. I also love my family and work hard. I love Football, and enjoy having a laugh and banter with friends. I also enjoy watching films that make me think. I believe that I can be a good partner, and I am willing to open my mind. I would love to settle down with someone but I realise that you don't know me. However if you contact me I will hope it is the first stage of something special, and we get to know each other.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Dudley, West Midlands, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Nursing / Health Sciences
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO in government/public sector
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Dancing, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror
  • BooksBiographies, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Football, Martial Arts, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Religion, Shopping, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Football, Martial Arts, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 25 to 37
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.