The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Amritsar, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
**Only Serious and genuine interests please..**

Thank you for stopping by, this is Name Visible on Login , i would describe myself as a calm,composed,gymacoholic, fitness freak, sincere kind of personality, a good human being, best person a girl can dream of.. love to help others and do charity..studied in well recognised cbse school, good in academics record throughout, B Tech in ece by qualification, diploma in jaiib also cleared..

Working as SCALE 1 OFFICER in Government bank as a Regular Employee from last 7 years..

Belong to well settled, affluent and peaceful family, residing at well developed area in Amritsar, Father is retired Assistant manager from government bank, elder bro is team lead in software development in MNC at Chandigarh .!! ..

I like to keep myself fit by doing cardio and strength exercises in gym daily for 1 hour atleast and that's part of my hobbies.. Regarding food habbits, Used to drink in parties or functions very rarely,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Punjabi
Lives in Amritsar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Amritsar, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicFilm Music, New Age Music, R&B / Soul
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, New Age Music, R&B / Soul
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
State Living in Punjab
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.