The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Calgary, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and thanks for stopping by.....

Before I talk about myself. .I want to say something about my family....

My family is from Chandigarh . Father retired as an Assistant Director from Punjab Government and Mother retired as an Senior Auditor with Punjab Government.

About Me:

I was born and brought up in Chandigarh. I completed my bachelors in Electronics and Communication from Punjab Technical University. I came to Canada in 2008 to pursue Masters in Computer Networking from University of Alberta. I completed my Masters in 2011 and since then I am working with one of the leading telecom company.

I feel that I am confident, family oriented, down to earth and fun loving person. I cherish the Indian culture and values....Love music, movies, reading and travelling.....overall a cool-headed guy with a good sense of humor.

I expect my partner to be genuine,honest, sincere and family-oriented.

Thanks... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 37
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.