The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Nurse
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile. Loved by one and all, she is a caring, affectionate, helpful and a hardworking person with a good value system. Being diligent in her career she maintains a fine balance between personal and professional spheres. She unwinds by listening to music, watching movies and reading. Travelling to unique places is the activity that rejuvenates her.

She has completed Bachelor’s  in Medicine and is a nursing professional in Melbourne, Australia.

Ours is a close-knit family hailing from Ludhiana, Punjab and settled here. Father retired from profession and wife is an excellent homemaker, we have two more sons.
One settled in USA and one in India.
We are seeking an understanding, respectful, simple and a likeminded gentleman with similar attributes who values relationships and family life. He should understand the essence of marriage and embrace its responsibilities. Someone who is willing to stand beside my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters - Medicine
Nurse with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Religion / Community Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.