The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84505774 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • BHM
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Geelong, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, here's a quick introduction about me. I m a person with two professions I have completed my diploma in tourism management from Singapore I have completed my Studies of tourism from Melbourne Australia Nd I m pursuing bachelors of science in nursing from Victoria University Melbourne and I'm currently living in India. I keep on travelling for my study Nd work to get international work exposure I enjoy the simple moments in life and love to spend time with my family. I am looking forward to meeting the one with whom I can share my life Who can understand me well Nd if u r interested pls drop me a text
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Geelong, Victoria, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
BHM - Management
Management
Marketing Professional in government/public sector
Earns Upto AUD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in Australia
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Defense, Medical & Healthcare... more
Working As Other Airline Professional, Air Hostess / Flight Attendant... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.