The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Agarwal
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I recently completed MBA in Finance from MDI-Gurgaon, and is going to join ICICI Bank in Mumbai. Prior to this, I have worked for nearly 3 years in Punjab National Bank.
I am passionate about traveling, reading, writing and am quite adventurous. I like watching Cricket, spend my free time watching movies, talking to friends and having intellectual discussions. Despite being born and brought up in a middle-class family, I am not that conservative and has modern ideals and beliefs. My friends consider me a little sensitive but a fun-loving guy.

The family belongs to Bathinda, Punjab. My father is a businessman who owns a shop and is a dealer in construction materials. My mother is a homemaker and loves to do community volunteering like teaching yoga and helping people lead a healthy life. Both parents are simple and warm-hearted by nature. My younger brother, who has completed his dual degree(B.Tech.,M.Tech.) from IIT BHU, Varanasi, currently is a founder of a coaching... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Punjabi
Belongs to Jindal gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesSci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Self-help books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Punjab
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.