The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Banking Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • Milton Keynes, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A little about me...

I'm very social and straight forward type of person. I have been told I'm funny, and very cheeky. To me it's about putting a smile on the faces of people around me. I'm a family oriented type of guy and I tend to dance when I hear music so I apologise for that upfront haha

I'm ambitious and always looking to push the boundaries of whatever I'm doing, whether that be my work, training or my personal self. At the moment I'm trying to learn Spanish and Japanese, random mix but I love languages and experiencing different cultures.

Travelling is a must; fair to say I work to travel and always looking for the next new adventure.

I love cooking and experimenting in the kitchen; at the moment trying to get saag right, but my roti is round :)

I work as a project manager in the finance industry, must admit I'm a huge geek having formerly worked as a scientist; so I can get nerdy at times.

Drop me a message... more
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, French, Italian, Japanese, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 75K to 100K annually
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Bowling, Boxing, Card games, Chess, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Bowling, Boxing, Card games, Chess, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Rugby, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Tennis, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 19 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.