The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Media Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Surrey, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi I'm Raj!

I am currently working in the TV and Film Industry. My work can take me anywhere up and down the country. I am in search of my Prince charming who I would love to share my dreams and ambitions with.
I love spending time with my family and one day hope to have a family of my own.

I love to travel and have visited many places in Europe. Hoping to one day travel across to America, Canada, Australia, India etc... and have some fun!!

Well not sure what else to write for now other then I am a kind hearted, caring person and a little bit sensitive!
Anyway if you need to know anything more about me then get in touch!! :) cheers!!!
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Surrey, Surrey, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Media Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ramgharia
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Annual Income Upto GBP 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.