The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 22 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours
  • Nurse
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven
  • Cambridge, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am truly delighted to introduce myself. At Present, I am working as a Nurse.I have a flexible, open-minded and progressive mindset. I am looking for an alliance who is supportive, family-oriented and calm by behaviour. Thanks for going through my profile.

Message me on whatyoustaringat98
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven
Lives in Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
Nurse in government/public sector
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom
State Living in California, West Midlands, Greater London / Middlesex... more
City Living in Solihull, Sandwell, Redbridge, London, Leicester, Leeds... more
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, USA
Annual Income Upto GBP 100,000, Upto USD 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.