The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login and am from Chicago area. I was born and raised in India but I have spent significant part of my life in US. I have sense of belonging over here. Besides Chicago, I have also lived on the east and west coast for few years. I went to good engineering schools in Chicago area for which I am very thankful to my family and closed ones for providing me the necessary support.
I am a consulting engineer related to all aspects of pharmaceutical manufacturing and am absolutely liking what I am doing. As a consultant, you get to travel sometimes which is also a great part of my job. I am a easy-going person, but I do take my things seriously especially when something bigger is at stake. I love to try new things like exploring the city and trying different types of cuisines. I go for workout, go for vacations, and likes to hang out with family and friends. In the future, I want to visit as many national parks as I can.
Looking for someone who is educated, humble,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Sikh, Punjabi
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • SportsChess, Cycling, Sailing, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cycling, Sailing, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.