The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,khatri
  • Ludhiana, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He has done bachelors in dental science. After that he joined various dental programs and relocated to banglore where he worked with corporate clinics.

He is tall ,handsome,physically active, caring ,easily mingles with all. He is now having his successful practice in a hospital in hometown in ludhiana.

He is having 2 younger brothers who have done masters in well renowned universities and settled in Melbourne and a sister who has done phd in chemistry , married and working in gurgoan. Father is having their own business and mother is housewife.

He belongs to reputable family of doctors in the region.He prefers a partner who is well learned , beautiful and earning.

Is open to opportunity of settling in metropolitan city or abroad.Caste is no bar.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Khatri
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Ludhiana, India. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Defense, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Airforce, Army, Navy, Defense Services (Others), Civil Engineer... more
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.