The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Nursing / Health Sciences
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Other, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Im looking for someone to join me on my journey. I am one of the most caring and supportive people you will most probably meet. Yes Im getting the marriage chat but Im more focused on finding someone to get to know and naturally develop a relationship with. I dont have a degree (yet) but Im working towards a career change so Im currently studying part time and also working. I dont care if you have a degree or not, it doesnt matter whether you have a flash car or a big house-those things dont impress me. What does impress me is if you have a big heart, lots of love to give and are a genuine good person to those around you.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Hindu, Punjabi
Lives in United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Astro Details

Education & career
Undergraduate - Nursing / Health Sciences
Works in Government / Public Sector
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.