The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 60 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Widowed (2 Children, not living together)
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Law Enforcement Employee (Others)
  • Christian
  • Punjabi
  • Mormon
  • Orangevale, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, here's a little bit about me.
I have completed my Bachelors and I'm currently living in USA. I enjoy the small things in life and am grateful for everything I have. After BA, I attended law school for two years but did not earn law degree.
Please get in touch if you would like to know more about me. I love golf and enjoy meeting new people.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Christian, Punjabi
Lives in Orangevale, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers, all are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Law Enforcement Employee in government/public sector
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 42 to 55
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.