The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Other
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Sales Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven,Saini
  • Nawan Shehar, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi..... I am looking for mature , understandable , responsible life partner....
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven, Saini
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Nawan Shehar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
He belongs to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His family is settled in Punjab. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Sales Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
Age 22 to 41
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.