The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • ML / LLM
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi
  • Phoenix, AZ, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello welcome to my profile. A little bit about me, I live in Phoenix, I am currently working part time at a law firm and have recently graduated with my Juris Doctor degree from a top 25 law school. To get to know me more, please message me. I look forward to hear from you.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Punjabi
Lives in Phoenix, AZ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, USA

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Phoenix, AZ. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
ML / LLM - Law
Lawyer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 32 to 40
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.