The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Lucknow, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

Hope you are doing well!

Let me introduce you my daughter.

She is ambivert, calm composed,humble individual by nature, a delightful person to be with. She is a broad-minded person and is open to new experiences and learning new things in life. She is passionate about painting, travelling,writing and loves to try different cuisines. She is fond of music and she loves to play guitar as well. She believes in maintaining disciplined and healthy lifestyle.

  She is looking for a person who is understanding,compassionate, ambitious and responsible.  One should be open for keeping pets.

Thanks for dropping by, and if you wish to take things ahead, do get in touch.
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Training Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Japanese, Lebanese, North Indian, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Cricket, Working out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Japanese, Lebanese, North Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Cricket, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ahluwalia, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Jat... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Actor, Advertising Professional, Entertainment Professional... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.