The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Travel & Tourism
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Manukau, New Zealand

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I belong to middle class family and I am born and brought up in Ludhiana city..I belong to nuclear family.. My father is a retired bank officer and mother is homemaker. We are two sisters and I am the youngest one. I have done Postgraduate diploma in International Tourism Management" from Auckland University of Technology.. At present working as a Travel Consultant in New Zealand . I have turned my hobby into career so I love what I do...According to society my right time for marriage is gone but I believe now I am ready for marriage.. I only care what my family and loved ones feel for me I don't care what society thinks.. So if you think what other people will think and say regarding anything in your life so I am not the right person for you.. But thank you for your time and best of luck with your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Manukau, Auckland, New Zealand (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Travel & Tourism
Arts / Design
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Upto INR 30 lakhs, Upto GBP 125,000, Upto AUD 250,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.