The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanking you for visiting my profile, a brief about me.
About My Family: We are Gursikh family with a firm belief in Sri Guru Granth Sahib Ji. My Mom is a homemaker. My sister is a Graduate in computer's and is married to a Computer Engineer and her hubby is currently in the US for a work assignment. My Dad is no longer with us. We always seek and try to abide by the teaching of Guru Granth Sahib.

About Myself: A Sikh boy born and bought up in Mumbai, I have completed Mechanical Engineering from Mumbai University and currently working as a Project Manager for the Engineering Consulting firm in Oil & Gas Industry in Mumbai. My Maternal family belongs to Jammu & Kashmir.

My attributes: I am a trustworthy, ambitious and hardworking person, trying to become better and better every day. With a lot of hard work, I am a self-made person and decided to get married now. I am independent and understand my responsibility toward my life. I believe we need to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My family lives in Mumbai. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.