The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Sat Sri Akal!

To start with.. I have done my Masters.
I live In Pune and work as a Consultant.
In my family, there is my father who is a businessman and mother is a housewife I have 1 brother (lives in UK) and a sister (Lives in USA) both of whom are married. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Happy, Kind, Optimistic, Outgoing and Sweet. In my free time i like Dancing, Eating Out, Movies and Reading / Book Clubs.i love travelling and have been a couple of countries. I am that person who likes to enjoy those little things in life. I am a strong believer in Guru Granth Sahab and love going to the Gurudwara very often where i find peace.
I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Annual Income Above INR 50 lakhs, PKR 1 crore to greater than 1 crore... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.