The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96492252 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Finance Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I belong to a modern yet traditional family. Ours is a nuclear family (Mother -Teacher retired and one younger brother working in TCS Pune).
I am a person who is understanding, Caring and values the relationship.
I am Khatri from father's side and Arora from mother's side. Father's family settled in Delhi and mother's family in Kolkata.

Looking for a life partner who would always be there for me in my good and bad times.
I have accuquired knowlwdge in the field of charter accountancy by clearing the CA INTER examination.I am working as a Manager in a French MNC Capgemini handling critical role of financil planning and analysis. , Pune in Finance domain.

Pursuing MBA/PGDBA in Finance domain from Symbiosis (SCDL).

Lets connect and take a step further if you are interested in my profile and wish to know more.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Kolkata, Pune India. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.