The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,chadha
  • Noida, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She has done her Bachelors from jims rohini. We hail from Pak Originally But My Parents Are Born N Brought Up In Delhi. Her mother is employed, and has a brother who is marrued and a sister who is married. Her friends describe her as Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Generous, Kind, Respectful and Sweet. Her hobbies include Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration, Health & Fitness, Listening To Music, Watching Television and Yoga / Meditation.we stayed in tilak nagar for 25 years and shifted to noida 4 yearsback ours is a nuclear family .the girl is working at present and willing to move abroad
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Chadha
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Noida. Her father has passed away while her mother is a working professional. She has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Interior decoration, Yoga, Shopping, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksRomantic books
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Shopping, Net surfing, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Mehra... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, Canada
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Himachal Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh... more
City Living in Ghaziabad, Noida, Mumbai, Nagpur, Pune, Amritsar, Chandigarh... more
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.