The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSN / BScN
  • Nurse
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Brampton, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi I am Name Visible on Login and i was born and raised in India (Punjab) however i shifted to Canada on PR basis in mid 2017. I have completed my graduation in Bachelor's of Nursing in the year 2010. I am preparing to be a successful RN in Canada . I am a very cheer ful and modern thinker but religious beliefs and moral values holds a very special place in my life. I am a very positive person and looking for match with same positive attitude towards life and who would respect my familly equally.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Canada, India

View Astro Details

Education & career
BSN / BScN - Medicine
Nurse with a private company
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California, Alberta, British Columbia, Ontario
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Hotel & Hospitality... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.