The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • BHM
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,Gursikh
  • Hamilton, New Zealand

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our son is very handsome and lively, full of life, more of modern outlook, although connected to his roots. Born and brought up at Chandigarh,Completed Diploma from Singapore as a teenager then graduation in Hospitality Management from New Zealand also pursuing part-time MBA, Handling Bars and restaurants of well established Hospo company for the last 3 years and having essential skills work permit . In a process of filing for PR for both Canada and NZ. We are an Affluent/Well to do reputed nuclear Khatri /Arora Sikh family mix of traditional and modern values, His only sister is MD Doctor and married to a Surgeon, very well settled. Father (Myself) turbaned Sikh a very Senior Govt. Officer at State level at Chandigarh, Mother also working. He wants to set up his own hospitality business at Canada or any country as he is open to re-locate for better career prospectus. We are looking for a beautiful n caring daughter in law, someone who is perfect blend of modern and traditional... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Sikh, Punjabi
Arora, Gursikh
Lives in Hamilton, Waikato, New Zealand (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother owns a business. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
BHM - Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicCountry Music, Folk Music, Film Music, Rap Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Working out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Folk Music, Film Music, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Working out, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 18 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Other
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.