The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Investment Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Saini,Bola, Kabadwal
  • Vancouver, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,I studied BCA(India), PGCIS(New Zealand) and MCA (India). Now, I am at the next step of my career that's pursuing MAS( Global leadership and Administration) in Vancouver, Canada.

I am currently working as a Digital Marketing and Investor Relations Assistant.

I belong to a very simple background with a clear understanding of overseas culture as well. I believe in making friends and helping others as much I can. We are originally from Ropar, Punjab, but my family has been living in Chandigarh for more than 25 years.

Partner preferences:
Financial status of my partner does not matter to me. I need someone who will treat my family as her own family and instead of taking others words blindly, takes her own decision, and who is jolly by nature, supportive, and intelligent too.

Caste does not matter as long as you are a peace loving person.
Overly smart girl is not desired by me.

Any questions are welcome at any time. We... more
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Saini, Bola, Kabadwal
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India, New Zealand
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Investment Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Children No
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.