The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00013042 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Kamboj
  • Dublin, Ireland


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi y'all , Thanks for stopping by to take a look at my profile. I hope you are having a nice day. My name is Balraj Pal. I am currently working as a Retail Manager in Dublin since 2012. I have finished my MBA from Dublin , Ireland and I have been living here since 2008. My passions include playing Volleyball , Reading Books , which have been a constant source of inspiration. I don't let go of the opportunity to travel as well. I like listening to music too. I always complete what I start. I hope you all find what and who you are looking for.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Kamboj
Lives in Dublin, Dublin, Ireland (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Ireland

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.