The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00120866 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput,Thakur
  • Luton, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
. I am here to find my suitable match and i am looking for someone who is educated well mannered and perfectly blend with in indian and western culture. I'm all about making the world a better place . i like my job because everyday i get to interact with people who are thinking about how we can bring about change that will make the world a better place - what could be better? it's a chance to meet lots of great people and use my intellect to the fullest. I love to dance, cook, and be in good conversations. i try to stay fit, eat healthy, and be active in many ways. i like the arts, outdoors, the city, the countryside and everything in between. i try to be a gentleman because i think women deserve that at least.i'm down to earth and practical but i am a romantic too so i love all that typically goes with that from opera to country music, candle light, and the fireplace to a good meal in a beautiful place. i love sea side and travelling ,long drive, meet new people ,learn new languages... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Rajput, Thakur
Belongs to Maunas gothra
Lives in Luton, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 45
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.