The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00122563 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Austin, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is smart, intelligent and a person of pleasant temperament. He is very outgoing, is social in nature and has a great sense of humor. He loves to spend time outdoors, he enjoys running,  biking, backpacking/camping and photography in his free time.

He completed his MBA from UCLA Anderson and moved to Texas to take a business analyst position at an asset management firm. He also holds a MS in computer science from Illinois Institute of Technology.


Family Details: -

We are a simple Punjabi Khatri family believing in traditional values and also with modern technological exposure. The family is well-travelled in India and abroad. We are settled in Bhopal (M.P, INDIA) .

Father: - Retired as Addl. Director of Tech. Edn., M.P. Govt., Specialization (Structural Engg.), Educated in England (PhD). Worked Abroad (8Years, 1973-1980), as a foreign expert.
Mother: - Home maker, holds M.Sc (Zoology) and B.T. degree. Was working as... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Austin, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.