The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00403001 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,Brar
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Sat sri Akal ji... Born as a farmer's son to a homemaker mother in a village of Moga district in Punjab, I feel fortunate to have 3 globally recognized professional qualifications, ACCA (British CA), CIMA (British CMA), and Certified Internal Auditor (CIA) from US. I was also blessed with national top rank for one module of CIMA.

While I started my career with a small company in Ludhiana, I have thrived with hard-work and diligence; Currently I am Director in Consulting service line of an MNC Audit firm (amongst Global Top 5). Previously employed with Big 4 firm EY for 7 years and traveled internationally as part of work assignments.

As it has mostly been an education & career focused journey so far, which was both demanding as well as rewarding, I feel now it's time for me to change course by re-routing the energy & focus on personal life, and settle with my soulmate and partner for life.

I am currently working in Bangalore. My profile has... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Brar
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Samadh Bhai, Moga, Punjab. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ahluwalia, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Kamboj... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 30 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 100,000, AED 60... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.