The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00460105 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven
  • Plano, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for visiting my profile.

I am a physician in my second year of residency. I enjoy Improv Comedy and...I guess you just have to find out the rest for yourself :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven
Lives in Plano, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Wine tasting, Dancing
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Chess, Golf, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Wine tasting, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Chess, Golf, Working out, Shooting Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.