The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00557246 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,GIRDHAR
  • Sirsa, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hi.. This is profile of my Brother Name Visible on Login from sirsa.
His Documentary name is BHARAT GIRDHAR
Worked as a Lecturer in Govt. College. ( C. D. L. M. Govt. Engineering College, Panniwala Mota, Sirsa ) and as well as Running a Business related to Clothing.. 18's Vogue & Restaurant named Pizza49.
My father is RtD. Bank Manager.
I have 2 brothers , both are married.
1 Brother is Lecturer in Jcdv , sirsa
1 Brother having Restaurant.

qualification :- M.tech in Mechanical Engineering & MBA in Finance . Now Appointed as Assistant Professor in JCDV, Sirsa
Now he Is Preparing for IELTS , planning For CANADA. & Elected as AN independent Candidate ( MLA ) in Vidhan Sabha Election .
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, GIRDHAR
Lives in Sirsa, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. Our family lives in Sirsa, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Lecturer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhandari, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Khatri... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in Canada, India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.