The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00614491 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Greenwich, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
SAT SRI AKAL JI, i m glad you choose to visit my profile. I m easy going person. Love spending time with my beautiful nephews on weekends. I m very caring and jolly person. Currently I am working as a manger in APC pvt ltd, london.
Plz contact if u are serious about getting settled.
Many thanks!  RABB RAKHA
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Lives in Greenwich, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Sikh, No Religion
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.