The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00642666 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Al Ghuwariyah, Qatar


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a simple, straightforward and down to earth guy with humbleness and humility as my key attributes. A busy professional currently working and living in Qatar. Have aspirations to travel the whole world with my better half and passionate to treat her as the queen of my dreams. I am an idealist and looking for someone who I feel will be my soulmate. If God's willing and I'm lucky enough I will find her either way anywhere and somehow whatever God has destined a pair for me. Cheers
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Often
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Lives in Al Ghuwariyah, Al Ghuwariyah, Qatar (Work Permit)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 36
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Mother Tongue Urdu, Punjabi, English
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, Pakistan, Qatar, United Kingdom... more
Country Grew up in India, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.