The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00658683 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 4' 7" (139cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
An independent and confident individual who loves to live her life to the fullest can best describe Harpreet. Her strong-willpower is her biggest asset. Her affectionate nature has won her the hearts of many people in every walk of life.She prefers to be spontaneous and can take any decision at the moment, depending on the situation. Values like honesty and respect are of utmost importance to her.Family comes on a top priority for her and she has an unwavering commitment towards them.

She is a good cook who finds pleasure in experimenting with diverse cuisines and flavours. She likes reading different books and considers it as a rejuvenating experience. Besides listening to music, playing badminton and watching movies and theater play in her leisure time, she also enjoys shaking her legs with her near and dear ones.

Ours is a close-knit family with a firm believe in the holy book of Guru Granth Sahib. I am working as an Operational Manager with a renowned IT... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Nagpur. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Training Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesComedy
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ahluwalia, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Rajput... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.