The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00671689 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),thappa
  • Ludhiana, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to our daughter's profile.

We have nurtured her with good family values. She is an open-minded and social person who appreciates all that life has to offer. Family comes first for her and she leaves no stone unturned to fulfil her responsibilities. Cooking new recipes delights her and she enjoys painting. In leisure, she likes listening to music.

She has completed her Master of Business Administration in Finance from St. Soldier College of Education in Jalandhar, Punjab.

Ours is a close-knit family settled in our hometown Ludhiana, Punjab. The father is a Businessman involved in Iron trading and the mother devotes her time to taking care of the home. Our son (younger) is a Bachelor of Commerce student and our younger daughter is pursuing her Bachelor of Arts.

We are seeking a well-settled alliance from a respectable family background for our daughter. A life partner with a pleasant personality who will support her through... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Scheduled Caste (SC), Thappa
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Ludhiana, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Eating out, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Cooking
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi
  • MusicHindustani Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Pop Music, Rap Music
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Pop Music, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Scheduled Caste (SC), Hindu:Meghwal, Hindu:Shilpkar... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Punjab
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Others
Working As Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.