The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi,ramdasia
  • Pathankot, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
my name is Name Visible on Login. I live in dinanagar. my qualifaction is 10+2th , 2years D.EL.ED.Course(ETT), PSTET-1 (97 marks) qualified & completed 3year diploma in electrical engg. I also done in electrical branch. I am working on project in 37GURGAON. In my family, me , my father, two bro (elder is married n separated .younger is engineer in Dubai.),one younger sis is unmarried and doing job in pseb of regular teacher.mother is no more.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi, Ramdasia
Lives in Pathankot, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father is currently not employed while my mother has passed away. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, Sweden, United Kingdom, Australia... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Non Working
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.