The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00714111 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Engineering Diploma
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia,Bumrah
  • Sharjah, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Sat Sri Akal,

I hope you are doing good!

Quick introduction about me.My hometown is Amritsar. I am an engineer by profession and currently working as a Design Engineer position in reputed company (Interpalst co.ltd) for past 10 years in sharjah(uae) and settled here.I am a hardworking and modern thinker person with positive attitude and have a good sense of humour.My hobbies include watching movies, listening to music, reading, driving and travelling. I mostly like people who are intelligent, independent, decision makers and have a good outlook towards life.

And family is very important, my parents are not physically present but their teachings and blessings are always with me...

I am looking for an educated and working woman and If my profile seems suitable, please feel free to connect.

All the best for your search..

Regards,

Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia, Bumrah
Lives in Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Engineering Diploma - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English, Hindi
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.