The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00774532 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.IT
  • Admin Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven,Ravisaddia
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I love traveling,electronic shopping and gym.sometimes I like going for hikings.looking for a sweet,nice and loving partner.

I was been married for 3 months and things turned out not to be good.rest can be answered briefly once we come to talking part.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven, Ravisaddia
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Russian

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Italian, Spanish
  • SportsBowling, Working out, Shooting Sports, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Italian, Spanish
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Working out, Shooting Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Children Ok, if not staying together
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada, Italy
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Corporate Professionals
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.