The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00838098 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Travel & Tourism
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Christian
  • Punjabi
  • Church of North India (CNI),Converted
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a kind hearted, soft spoken, God fearing person with good sense of humor. I am hardworking and always willing to grow in a career& in Jesus.I am on the lookout for life partner cu m friend with whom I can spend my rest of life and grow old with.I believe the beauty of mind is eternal where as physical beauty is likely to fade over time; therefore I am looking for a sensible,understanding life partner.My hobbies are music, movies, long driving and travelling. I am working with UK based travel company as a Manager and i have also started my own travel company named The Holiday Genius
Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Punjabi
Church of North India (CNI), Converted
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Jammu. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Airline Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.