The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00894150 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi,Agnihotri
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are a Punjabi family; Name Visible on Login is my only son. Since 5th grade to his masters, he lived in hostels for about 14 years. He is very respectful to elders and mingles well with children. Our immediate family is spread out across India, Canada and US comprises of highly qualified professionals. We are looking for suitable, simple and highly educated girl either studying or working preferably in US.

Name Visible on Login did his schooling from one of the best reputed school of Punjab, did his Bachelors in computer science with honors from India and then moved to US for his masters at University at Albany, NY. Since 2014, he is working as Software Engineer in private Software company (iCIMS Inc). He likes to read, dance, hike, travel - outdoor activities and trying new stuff.

Myself Dr Sarvjit Agnihotri is from Talwara, Punjab, India and our family is highly connected and politically influenceable. I have two daughters, both are happily married. Elder one is in Delhi, and younger... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi, Agnihotri
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother has passed away. He has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.