The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00916041 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.Com
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,Jat
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for visiting my profile..I'm a Loving, Understanding, caring, Loyal n down to earth person.. I have completed my b.com from Mumbai University.

I basically spend most of my time wz my family n friends. I like to play cricket, table tennis n listen music during my free time.

I give my best in whatever role I play in. I am working as a cafeteria site manager in Deutsche bank, handling four sites of it. It's a German based bank.

My ex wife had a extra marital affair so got divorced, no other option I had.

I want my partner to be understanding, loving, caring, Loyal n trustworthy to carry our relationship till the End. Our ancestors are from Hoshiarpur, Punjab. Serious Enquiries only plss..All d best for ur Search..
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Jat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Religion / Community Sikh:Ahluwalia, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Gursikh... more
Country Living in Singapore, Cyprus, Iceland, Saudi Arabia, Austria, Netherlands... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.