The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01005719 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Banking Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Tonk
  • Ludhiana, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
I'm from a Sikh Khatri family but can speak Hindi too as my mother is from kasauli. Currently working as Officer in PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK. My father is a retired air force corporal and currently working as Quality control engineer in export dept. of Hero Cycles Ltd. My mother is a teacher in a private school and We are looking for a working girl preferably.
As understanding is the shortest distance between two people so in this journey of life if she stood by me then I'll make sure that she gets the love, affection & care from my side.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, Tonk
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Ludhiana, India. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Working out, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Working out, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Education & Training
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 2 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.