The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01053544 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Research Scholar
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ahluwalia
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi
Thank you for your interest in my profile. I am an engineering enthusiast currently pursuing my doctorate in Singapore. Being an avid traveller, I have spent time working and travelling around the world. I have a keen interest in adventure sports and fitness. I come from a modest background with a simple lifestyle. Born and brought up in Delhi, I love spending time with my family although its often not enough. Ideally I would like someone who is flexible and willing to share the adventures life throws at us. It would be great to chat up and find more about each other.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ahluwalia
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Germany, Malaysia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.